2016 Officers And Directors

 

Allegheny County  Sportsmen's League

2015 / 2016  Officers And Directors

President

Jack Walters

 302 Alries St.

Pittsburgh, PA 15210

    412-884-2148
              

jwalters@acslpa.org

First Vice President

Mike Christeson

P.O. Box 234

Houston, PA 15342

724.222.6160

 mchristeson@acslpa.org

Second Vice President

Kim Stolfer

706 Dutch Hill  Rd.

 McDonald PA 15057


412-221-3346
 

kstolfer@acslpa.org

 

Executive Secretary

Sara Barnett


1028 Hulton Rd.
Verona, PA 15147

 


412-793-4437
FAX 412-798-1894
 

sbarnett@acslpa.org

Treasurer

Herb Ohliger

950 Lindsay Rd. 

Carnegie, PA 15106

 


412.759.0682

hohliger@acslpa.org

 

Board Of  Directors

Mike Kozak

4707 Echo Glen Dr.

Pittsburgh, PA 15236

 

 

mkozak99@Hotmail.com

Ed Stephan

266 Limeplant Rd.

Ford City, PA 16226

 

c 724-289-8209

estephan@estephan.net

Klint Macro

1814 Greensburg Rd.

New Kensington, PA 15068

S 724-212-7006

C 818-618-8326

 

kmacro@acslpa.org

Audrey  Pritchard

806 Hulton Rd.

Verona PA  15147

 

412-793-5076